AMD pronounces upcoming occasions for the monetary neighborhood


SANTA CLARA, CA, August 15, 2022 (Globe Newswire) — At this time, AMD (NASDAQ:AMD) introduced the next applications to the monetary neighborhood:

  • Victor Peng, President of the Adaptive and Embedded Computing Group, will attend Rosenblatt 2Ra Annual Know-how Summit: The Age of AI Scalping on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT.
  • Ruth Cotter, senior vp, advertising, human assets and investor relations, will attend the Jefferies 2022 Semiconductor, IT {Hardware} and Communications Infrastructure Summit on Tuesday, August 30, 2022.
  • Dr. Lisa Su, President and Chief Government Officer, would be the keynote speaker on the Goldman Sachs Communacopia + Know-how convention on Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 11:15 AM ET/8:15 AM PT.

A webcast of the shows could be accessed at AMD’s Investor Relations web site at ir.amd.com.

About AMD
For greater than 50 years AMD has pushed innovation in high-performance computing, graphics and visualization applied sciences. Billions of individuals from main Fortune 500 companies and state-of-the-art scientific analysis establishments around the globe depend on AMD know-how each day to enhance their lives, work and play. AMD’s worker management is concentrated on constructing high-performance and adaptive merchandise that push the boundaries of the doable. For extra info on how AMD is enabling as we speak and galvanizing tomorrow, go to the AMD (NASDAQ:AMD) web site, weblog, LinkedIn, Fb, and extra. Twitter Web page.

AMD, the AMD Arrow emblem and its mixtures are owned by Superior Micro Gadgets, Inc. are emblems of. Different names are for informational functions solely and could also be emblems of their respective house owners.

media Contact:
Drew Prairie
amd communications
512-602-4425
Draw.prairie@amd.com

Investor Contact:
Suresh Bhaskaran
AMD Investor Relations
408-749-2845
Suresh.bhaskaran@amd.com





Supply hyperlink